Presentation from the Economist Travel and Tourism Leadership Summit with KMS Lighthouse

By Monica Kohn   |   June 16, 2020
Doron Gower, KMS Lighthouse's Chief Solution Architect, had the pleasure of speaking at The Economist Travel and Tourism Summit.

“Can the industry bounce back after Covid-19?” May 20th 2020 at 3pm EEST (2pm CET | 8am EDT).